Friday, June 1, 2012

#58 - When he pours, he reigns.

It's back, you heard! HE DID!

INFO:
Date: 6/7/12, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 8ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

Monday, August 29, 2011

#57 - LABOUR OF LOVE DAY

It's that time again! Make sure to show face, and you'll get the most valuable prize to date...time with your creative buddies.

INFO:
Date: 9/1/11, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 8ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

PEACE LOVE BEER

Thanks to Jill for the invite.

Monday, May 30, 2011

#56 - DUHH-PRESSED COASTERS

HANDMADE DUHH-PRESSED COASTERS for only the faithful!

INFO:
Date: 6/2/11, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 8ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

#55 CINCO DUHH MAYO!

Its Back!

FREE TORTILLAS!

INFO:
Date: 5/5/11, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 9ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

#54 - D.U.H.H. in Review!

The start of a new year is always a time for self reflection. how can a drinking event learn more about itself you ask? a customer survey of course. Fill out a survey to receive a token of appreciation and chance to win a grand prize.

INFO:
Date: 1/6/11, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 9ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

Monday, December 6, 2010

#53 OLD+NEW CHEER

This holiday, lets raise our cups of cheer for the old friends we have and the new ones we will make.

INFO:
Date: 12/09/10, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 10ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!

Saturday, November 6, 2010

#52 - PHOTOS OF DEAD PEOPLE

Who will you get? and will they stay with you?

INFO:
Date: 11/11/10, Thursday!
Time: 6ish to 10ish (happy hour)
Place: The Whiskey Ward, 121 Essex!